Menu typo in BTP 1.5.7 Mac

Found a problem? Post details on BeerTools Pro errors and how they are caused.
Post Reply
Cooksons
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:39 pm

Menu typo in BTP 1.5.7 Mac

Post by Cooksons » Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:45 pm

Hello: I searched the forums for this bug but could not find it, so I am reporting it here. In the Mac 1.5.7 version of BTP, I noticed a typo in the "Recipe" menu, where the second "Rest" menu item at "Recipe>Add" should read "Transfer." As the program stands, "Rest" is accidentally listed twice, although clicking on the second "Rest" correctly opens the "Transfer Editor" window for editing.

Cheers,

Scott

User avatar
slothrob
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1834
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 1:36 pm
Location: Greater Boston

typo

Post by slothrob » Fri Apr 16, 2010 2:12 pm

Yes, it's there on the Mac: two Rest menu items.
BTP v2.0.* Windows XP

User avatar
ColoradoBrewer
Strong Ale
Strong Ale
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:32 am
Location: Fremont County, CO

Post by ColoradoBrewer » Sat Apr 17, 2010 8:57 am

This exists in the PC version as well.
BTP 2.0.22 (Linux (.deb) 64 bit)
BTP 2.0.24 (Windows 10 64 bit)

Cooksons
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:39 pm

This has been fixed in BTP 1.5.8 Mac

Post by Cooksons » Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:02 pm

Thanks for the quick fix!

Post Reply