Vessel Capacity Not Saving

General discussion on BeerTools Pro Software.
Post Reply
Tweezer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:23 am
Location: Colorado

Vessel Capacity Not Saving

Post by Tweezer » Mon Jun 08, 2015 8:54 am

I'm using BTP 2.0.12 and when adding a new vessel, the capacity is not saving. No matter what I enter in it saves it as 0. Is this a known issue?

User avatar
slothrob
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1834
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 1:36 pm
Location: Greater Boston

Re: Vessel Capacity Not Saving

Post by slothrob » Mon Jun 08, 2015 6:52 pm

What operating system are you using?

I tried to replicate your problem in WIndows, but my volumes are saving without a problem.

Also, are you entering the width and length of the vessel? If I just try to enter a volume without entering those dimensions, BTP will not accept the volume.
BTP v2.0.* Windows XP

User avatar
jeff
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
Posts: 1507
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2000 8:16 pm
Location: Hollywood, SC
Contact:

Re: Vessel Capacity Not Saving

Post by jeff » Mon Jun 08, 2015 7:04 pm

Tweezer wrote:I'm using BTP 2.0.12 and when adding a new vessel, the capacity is not saving. No matter what I enter in it saves it as 0. Is this a known issue?
Have you entered both width and length?
Jeff
BeerTools.com Staff

Tweezer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:23 am
Location: Colorado

Re: Vessel Capacity Not Saving

Post by Tweezer » Sat Jul 04, 2015 2:16 pm

Sorry for the late reply. I thought the email on reply option was selected. Thank you. Your answers have answered mine.

Post Reply