Show gravity in pot

General discussion on BeerTools Pro Software.

Show gravity in pot

Postby mjbernier » Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:51 pm

Hi
I was wondering if it was possible to show the starting gravity pre boil. I thought this would be useful when doing all grain
P4 3000 Windows XP 512k 1024 x 768
P4 1.8 windows vista laptop
mjbernier
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 7:56 pm

Pre-boil gravity

Postby slothrob » Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:40 am

The pre-boil gravity appears if you hover the mouse over the Kettle Volume field.
BTP v2.0.* Windows XP
User avatar
slothrob
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1834
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 1:36 pm
Location: Greater Boston

Postby jawbox » Wed Sep 01, 2010 7:41 pm

it's also appear on the print out of your recipe. Kettle Volume 8gal (S.G. 1.043) for example.
iMac 27", 3.4 GHz Intel Core i5, 8GB Ram, Mac OSX 10.12.6
iPhone 7+
iPad Pro 10.5
I like macs ;)
User avatar
jawbox
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 525
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 1:43 pm
Location: W. Dundee


Return to BeerTools Pro General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron