BeerTools Pro Schedule Tools

General discussion on BeerTools Pro Software.

Postby JoshMarquart » Wed Aug 16, 2006 9:05 am

The editor defaults to no currency (blank)
iMac - 2.4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo
1GB 667 MHz DDR2 SDRAM
OS X 10.5.2
JoshMarquart
Light Lager
Light Lager
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 5:51 pm
Location: Minneapolis, MN

Change preference

Postby jeff » Wed Aug 16, 2006 9:22 am

JoshMarquart wrote:The editor defaults to no currency (blank)


What happens if you change your preference to Euros and then create a new grain? Does Euros get selected in the editor automatically?
Jeff
BeerTools.com Staff
User avatar
jeff
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 1389
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2000 9:16 pm
Location: Hollywood, SC

Postby OTDrunk » Wed Aug 16, 2006 10:35 pm

For somereason it's not letting me log in to download the beta software
OTDrunk
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:49 pm

Previous

Return to BeerTools Pro General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron