Menu typo in BTP 1.5.7 Mac

Found a problem? Post details on BeerTools Pro errors and how they are caused.

Menu typo in BTP 1.5.7 Mac

Postby Cooksons » Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:45 pm

Hello: I searched the forums for this bug but could not find it, so I am reporting it here. In the Mac 1.5.7 version of BTP, I noticed a typo in the "Recipe" menu, where the second "Rest" menu item at "Recipe>Add" should read "Transfer." As the program stands, "Rest" is accidentally listed twice, although clicking on the second "Rest" correctly opens the "Transfer Editor" window for editing.

Cheers,

Scott
Cooksons
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:39 pm

typo

Postby slothrob » Fri Apr 16, 2010 2:12 pm

Yes, it's there on the Mac: two Rest menu items.
BTP v2.0.* Windows XP
User avatar
slothrob
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1769
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 1:36 pm
Location: Greater Boston

Postby ColoradoBrewer » Sat Apr 17, 2010 8:57 am

This exists in the PC version as well.
BTP 2.0.8 (Linux)
User avatar
ColoradoBrewer
Strong Ale
Strong Ale
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:32 am
Location: South of Denver, North of the Springs

This has been fixed in BTP 1.5.8 Mac

Postby Cooksons » Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:02 pm

Thanks for the quick fix!
Cooksons
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:39 pm


Return to BeerTools Pro Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron