The Brewing Network Show- 10/30/05

General brewing information, questions and discussion. Topics that do not seem to fit elsewhere.

Moderators: slothrob, 2row

The Brewing Network Show- 10/30/05

Postby fstbttms » Sat Oct 29, 2005 12:19 am

Hey kids,
This week at TBN, we'll have Brian Hunt from Moonlight Brewing Company join us in the studio for our official "Anti- Style Show". Enough talk about brewing to style and proper style etiquette. Brian likes his beers the way he likes them. And frankly, so do the rest of us... well... sometimes anyway. Join us as we talk brewing without the rules. Also, our official tasting this week will be of Guinness Stout. To participate, pick up some Guinness (the one in the tall can with the widget ((Nitro!)), and join us at the top of the second hour of the show as we taste it together, and evaluate the flavor profile. The show airs Sunday at 5 p.m. Pacific Time (Monday, 0100 UTC.)

And don't miss the Brews and Blues Show with Brewcaster J at 11 a.m. Pacific Time, Sunday (Sunday, 1900 UTC.) Those observing Daylight Saving Time in the U.S., don't forget to set your clocks back an hour when you go to bed Saturday night (or particularly if you don't go to bed Saturday night ;-) )

http://www.thebrewingnetwork.com

Image
Brewcaster Justin twiddles the knobs while the lovely Daniela does her best Vanna White for Beer Jeopardy.
"Make beer not war."

Currently fermenting: Double Hopped American Amber (two batches)
On tap: Blueberry Wheat, EJ Phair Blonde Lager (commercially brewed)
User avatar
fstbttms
Light Lager
Light Lager
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2005 11:26 pm

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests