Page 1 of 1

Equipment rename

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 3:40 pm
by Cregar
Just updated to ver 2.08 and decided to clean up my equipment name. I have renamed all my equipment and added info into the notes field and now when I go to my recipes or even create a new recipe the new names do not show up any more.

Can you please look into this bug or tell me how to fix it.

Thanks
Craig

Re: Equipment rename

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:02 pm
by jeff
Equipment items saved in recipes are independent of items in the database. Each recipe using old equipment must be updated individually.

Re: Equipment rename

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:45 pm
by Cregar
Sorry.. had a brain fart. Forgot to add the equipment to the recipe.

Thanks for the help