Page 1 of 1

Menu typo in BTP 1.5.7 Mac

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:45 pm
by Cooksons
Hello: I searched the forums for this bug but could not find it, so I am reporting it here. In the Mac 1.5.7 version of BTP, I noticed a typo in the "Recipe" menu, where the second "Rest" menu item at "Recipe>Add" should read "Transfer." As the program stands, "Rest" is accidentally listed twice, although clicking on the second "Rest" correctly opens the "Transfer Editor" window for editing.

Cheers,

Scott

typo

PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 2:12 pm
by slothrob
Yes, it's there on the Mac: two Rest menu items.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 17, 2010 8:57 am
by ColoradoBrewer
This exists in the PC version as well.

This has been fixed in BTP 1.5.8 Mac

PostPosted: Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:02 pm
by Cooksons
Thanks for the quick fix!