Priming sugar

General discussion on BeerTools Pro Software.

Priming sugar

Postby elothe » Mon Jun 29, 2009 4:05 am

I like this software, it makes recipe planning easier and more fun. I would like to take the priming sugar I use into the resipes to calculate the final OG and alcohol, but the only option I get is to place it in the mash or in the boil. Is there a solution other than listing it in the ingredient list and unmarking it?
elothe
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:41 am

priming sugar

Postby slothrob » Tue Jun 30, 2009 10:13 am

Not that I can find.
This looks like a bug that the "bottling" option is greyed-out. You may want to submit a ticket on the support page.
BTP v2.0.* Windows XP
User avatar
slothrob
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1768
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 1:36 pm
Location: Greater Boston


Return to BeerTools Pro General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron