Elevation question on Schedule page

General discussion on BeerTools Pro Software.

Elevation question on Schedule page

Postby mmmooretx » Tue Mar 03, 2009 2:24 pm

I am assuming that this is altitude. My question is apparently only meters can be entered as I have tried feet, f, F, ' and it would take none of these inputs (I am at 27 feet altitude).
Am I missing something?
:?:
Mike Moore
N5RWH
User avatar
mmmooretx
Light Lager
Light Lager
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 6:22 pm
Location: Houston, TX

Postby jawbox » Tue Mar 03, 2009 4:33 pm

yes, you can right click the cell and select you measurement unit of choice.

For feet try

ft

You can also use the right click in other cells to see the options available to you. I usually use ozs for my grain when less than 1 lb.

Jaw
PowerMac G4 933 Mhz, 1GB Ram, 17" Studio Display, Mac OSX 10.3.9
MacBook 2.16 Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo, 1GB Ram, Mac OSX 10.6.2
IMac 2.93 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4GB Ram, Mac OSX 10.6.2
IPhone 5
IPad 2
I like macs ;)
User avatar
jawbox
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 509
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 1:43 pm
Location: W. Dundee

Postby mmmooretx » Wed Mar 25, 2009 9:42 pm

:oops: Yes I should have known that one. Thanks that works as advertised. Sorry it took some time to get back it got lost in my incoming email and I have been doing a lot of brewing.
Mike Moore
N5RWH
User avatar
mmmooretx
Light Lager
Light Lager
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 6:22 pm
Location: Houston, TX


Return to BeerTools Pro General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest