How add a currency?

General discussion on BeerTools Pro Software.

How add a currency?

Postby djavet » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:14 pm

Hello

I wish to add a new currency (i'm living in Switzerland).
How could I do that?

Regard, Dom
djavet
Double IPA
Double IPA
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 7:24 am
Location: Switzerland

Currency

Postby jeff » Tue Nov 28, 2006 7:35 pm

I have to add currencies inside the program. You are interested in Swiss francs?
Jeff
BeerTools.com Staff
User avatar
jeff
Imperial Stout
Imperial Stout
 
Posts: 1413
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2000 9:16 pm
Location: Hollywood, SC

Postby djavet » Wed Nov 29, 2006 3:26 am

Howdy!

Yes, i'm interessed in Swiss Francs.

Nice if you can add it.

Regards, Dominique
djavet
Double IPA
Double IPA
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 7:24 am
Location: Switzerland

Postby djavet » Sat Dec 02, 2006 5:02 am

Muchos Gracias!
You're a Chef... Thx a lot for the new release.

!@#$... day per day my love grows for BTP.

Regards, Dom
djavet
Double IPA
Double IPA
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 7:24 am
Location: Switzerland


Return to BeerTools Pro General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests